Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

So I spent a couple hours the other day putting together a post game report detailing the North Stars 3-2 loss to Humboldt on Wednesday. And then a combination of me, airplanes and computers meant the post was lost. I apologize for that. I just didn’t have it in me to sit down and write it again. And it’s the holidays and I figured no one would be reading it at that point anyway.

 

So I will just say to everyone who has made my move to Saskatchewan so smooth and enjoyable I want to say thank you. To all North Stars players, coaches, staff, family, friends and fans thank you for allowing me to have the best job in the world and the best of the season to all of you. I look forward to seeing what this team does in the new year.

Until then though I am going to enjoy some relaxation.

Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Starsfan

     /  December 28, 2011

    Braeden Johnson played his first game tonight with the Edmonton Oil Kings… Will he stick or is he just getting in a few games?? If he sticks thats a huge loss for the stars,,,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

