Junior A Supplement

Daniel Fink has updated his excellent blog post about the SJHL AGM with information about adjustments to the Junior A Supplement. http://behindthemicblog.blogspot.ca/2012/06/sjhl-agm.html

At some point after the supplement in it’s entirety is released I will post it here for you guys to check it out. I don’t mind the changes that I have seen so far. I think fighting has a place in hockey but I don’t want to see kids getting hurt either. And staged fights are the worst part of hockey. So getting rid of that aspect of the game is fine with me.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

